o.henry bluespace-01

336.617.0090

1848 Banking Street, Greensboro, NC 27408

www.ohenrymag.com


Jim Dodson, Editor
jim@thepilot.com

Andie Stuart Rose, Creative Director
andie@thepilot.com

Nancy Oakley, Senior Editor
336.617.0090 • nancy@ohenrymag.com

Lauren Coffey, Graphic Designer

Alyssa Rocherolle, Graphic Designer 


Contributing Editors
Cynthia Adams, Harry Blair, Maria Johnson

Contributing Photographers
Lynn Donovan, Amy Freeman, John Gessner

Contributors
Susan Campbell, Tony Cross, Terri Kirby Erickson,
Rosetta Fawley, Billy Ingram, Sara King,
Ogi Overman, Kevin Reid, Gwenyfar Rohler,
Astrid Stellanova, Ashley Wahl

David Claude Bailey, Editor at Large


David Woronoff, Publisher

Advertising Sales
Ginny Trigg, Sales Director
910.691.8293, ginny@thepilot.com

Hattie Aderholdt, Sales Manager
336.601.1188, hattie@ohenrymag.com

Lisa Bobbitt, Sales Assistant
336.617.0090, ohenryadvertising@thepilot.com

Lisa Allen, Advertising Representative
336.210.6921  •  lisa@ohenrymag.com

Amy Grove, Advertising Representative
336.456.0827  •  amy@ohenrymag.com

Jaime Wortman, Advertising Representative
336.707.3461  •  jaime@ohenrymag.com

Brad Beard, Advertising Graphic Design


Subscriptions
336.617.0090

©Copyright 2016. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited. O.Henry Magazine is published by The Pilot LLC

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.
0

Start typing and press Enter to search